Agenda View

Img

Agenda for Month

Mon - Oct 28 -- Fri - Nov 01
  Half Term
Mon - Nov 04
  Half Term
Wed - Nov 06
13:15 - 15:00
  Choir Rehearsals at The Hill

Choir Rehearsals at The Hill (selected Years 4-6)

Mon - Nov 11
  Odd Sock Day!

Odd Sock Day!

Mon - Nov 11
  Primary Maths Challenge

Primary Maths Challenge (Years 4-6)

Mon - Nov 11 -- Fri - Nov 15
  Anti-bullying Week

Anti-bullying week

Tue - Nov 12 -- Fri - Nov 15
  Book Fair

Book Fair

Thu - Nov 14
09:00 - 10:00
  Thrilling Thursday

Thrilling Thursday

Mon - Nov 18
  Hexagon Performance

Hexagon Concert Rehearsal & Performance (selected Years 4-6)

Mon - Nov 18 -- Tue - Nov 19
  Book Fair

Book Fair

Tue - Nov 19
  Year 3 Class Assembly

Year 3 Class Assembly

Tue - Nov 19
10:00 - 12:30
  Gene Jewellery workshop

Gene Jewellery workshop at Baylab Years 5 & 6

Wed - Nov 20 -- Thu - Nov 21
  Parents' Evening Rec-Year 5

Parents' Evening Rec-Year 5